last night

I just capped off the greatest 9 days of my life with my screening of Michael’s documentary at the kendall sq movie theatre. We had about 132 people last night at the showing and it was amazing to see all those people show up after I had put in so much hard work. It gave me a great feeling to know everyone came out on a rainy night to hear about peace and michael’s journey Iraq and the middle east. I am overwhelmed by the love everyone showed me and also amazed by the people I continue to meet on my new journey as a peace activist.

2 Responses to “last night”

  1. heather Says:

    Hi Matt,
    Glad to hear you had such an amazing night. Looks like even the weather could’nt stop you:):):)

  2. Mark Says:

    Can anyone tell me what rights must be paid (if any) to screen this movie to a group?
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

